CCO Live Events
Review upcoming live educational events produced by Clinical Care Options. Review times, locations and information and then quickly register online or by email.

Latest Events

  • Webcast

    HCV Alert: New Data on Resistance to DAAs and Implications for Therapy

    In this live 45-minute CME-certified Webinar, expert faculty will discuss emerging data on HCV resistance to direct-acting antivirals and practical approaches to management. Attendees are invited to interact with the experts and ask questions in advance of and during the event.

    Register now for the time and date most convenient for you.
    Available Dates:
    Wednesday, September 9, 2015
    Wednesday, September 9, 2015
    Wednesday, September 9, 2015
    Wednesday, September 16, 2015
    Wednesday, September 16, 2015
    Wednesday, September 16, 2015
    Click here for more information and to register for this event
  • Meeting Series

    Evolving HCV Management in Harder-to-Treat Populations

    Register now for this interactive and informative case-based dinner meeting!

    Led by expert faculty, these live case-based meetings will allow participants to address treatment challenges in patients with HCV infection.

    PLEASE NOTE: A brief foundational online CME program titled “Evolving HCV Management in Harder-to-Treat Populations” (click here) focuses on essential data to help you come prepared to get the most out of your time with the expert. It is strongly recommended that meeting participants review this critical background information and education prior to the live meeting in order to have active participation in the live case-based program.
    Available Dates:
    Tuesday, September 15, 2015
    Thursday, September 17, 2015
    Tuesday, September 22, 2015
    Wednesday, September 23, 2015
    Thursday, September 24, 2015
    Tuesday, October 6, 2015
    Tuesday, October 6, 2015
    Thursday, October 8, 2015
    Thursday, October 15, 2015
    Thursday, October 22, 2015
    Thursday, October 22, 2015
    Tuesday, October 27, 2015
    Thursday, October 29, 2015
    Click here for more information and to register for this event