CCO Live Events
Review upcoming live educational events produced by Clinical Care Options. Review times, locations and information and then quickly register online or by email.

Latest Events

  • Meeting Series

    Choosing a Single-Tablet Regimen for HIV Therapy

    During these interactive live meetings, expert faculty will lead a case-based discussion on the latest data, guidelines, and regulatory developments relating to the use of single-tablet regimens in treatment-naive patients, and in switch strategies for patients with virologic suppression.

    Register today for this CME/CE-certified dinner meeting.
    Available Dates:
    Thursday, March 5, 2015
    Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    Thursday, April 2, 2015
    Thursday, April 2, 2015
    Tuesday, April 7, 2015
    Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    Wednesday, April 22, 2015
    Click here for more information and to register for this event
  • Meeting Series

    Boosted Protease Inhibitors: Current and Future Role in HIV Therapy

    Register today for this CME-certified dinner meeting.

    During these interactive live meetings, expert faculty will lead a case-based discussion on the latest data on the role of boosted PIs in treatment-naive and treatment-experienced patients, as well as evolving options such as new coformulations.
    Available Dates:
    Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    Thursday, March 12, 2015
    Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    Thursday, March 26, 2015
    Thursday, March 26, 2015
    Click here for more information and to register for this event
  • Symposium

    25th Annual CCO HIV and Hepatitis C Symposium: Regional Workshops in San Francisco and New York

    Save the date for CCO’s 2015 meeting! Leading faculty elucidate the latest management strategies that integrate new data from the spring HIV and hepatitis meetings.

    Saturday, May 30, 2015
    Hotel Nikko
    San Francisco, California
    Live meeting and Webcast

    Saturday, June 6, 2015
    Marriott Marquis
    New York, New York
    Live meeting and Webcast
    Available Dates:
    Saturday, May 30, 2015
    Saturday, June 6, 2015
    Click here for more information and to register for this event